Call us today 707-453-0488


Your email address

These guys are great! Reading some of the negative reviews i'm just puzzled that people are trying to compare the quality of work they do here with Best Buy. The attention to detail between Audio Xperts and Best Buy are night and day. I got a Pioneer 4200 put in and a front and rear camera in my off-road Jeep Wrangler rig. They did a great job on the custom install to mount the cameras on my steel bumpers. I'm a firm believer of "you get what you pay for" And I'm happy I went here over Best Buy, ya I probably spent a little more but I'm not working with seasonal employees at Best Buy but pros that have been doing this for YEARS!! Don't listen to the noise, if you want quality, check out Audio Xperts. Posted on Yelp 4/15/2016

Posted By: Lucas V. Date of Posting: Jun 03rd, 2016

I'm a little late with my review but after my car had been stolen once and broken into repeatedly I finally decided to get an alarm for it. I called around for prices and information. Audio Xperts was not the cheapest in fact they were the most expensive of prices that I got. So why did I go with them? Because of the methodology they use in the installation. Most shops use wire tie offs or caps whatever they are called. Audio Xperts actual solder the wires into the car reducing the chance of malfunction. The owner walked me through the use of the alarm system and told me that for the life of the car I get free battery replacement on the remotes. If I ever decide to do an addon to the alarm (i.e. GPS or Text Notifications) I will go back to Audio Xperts. Posted on Yelp 5/4/2016

Posted By: Brandon M. Date of Posting: Jun 03rd, 2016

I have been going to Audio Xperts for years now. Every time I have gone in I have had great customer service. Vince is very helpful and has answered all my questions. I wouldn't go to any other place. If you want a good system you shouldn't be on a budget. If you want it done right, get it done right the first time. If you want good work, go check them out. Posted on Yelp 5/12/2016

Posted By: Rob C. Date of Posting: Jun 03rd, 2016

Vince is the man. I don't really understand anything about car stereos but Vince was able to explain many things to me. Initially I was suppose to get a new stereo, speakers and a box. I paid everything in full but come to find out I am getting another car from my parents in a year or two. I really didn't think I should be paying this much for a car that I may sell so I changed my mind. I was able to keep the new stereo and got my refund from everything else. It is a bit on the pricey side but I can assure you get nothing but quality. Took about 6 hours for the new stereo and Vince even took me home and picked me up. I will definitely tell everyone about this place and even bring my new car here next time. Posted on Yelp 5/5/2016

Posted By: Adrian S. Date of Posting: Jun 03rd, 2016

I wanted to give a compliment about one of your employees. On Friday, September 25, from around 4:00PM-6:00PM, Dan helped me with my car alarm system over the phone. I called your store (Vacaville location) multiple times, and each time, Dan would answer, help me with my situation, explain everything in simple terms for me, and be patient with me. He's knowledgeable, and he has gone above and beyond in terms of customer satisfaction. You've definitely earned a new customer and recommendations thanks to him.

Posted By: Patrick W. Date of Posting: Oct 02nd, 2015

These guys are amazing. Came in and within 2 hours had me new stereo installed and was on my way. They really were super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you audio xperts!!!! I'll be back.

Posted By: Sara C. Date of Posting: Nov 08th, 2013

Best place in California! They have done both of my vehicles and they are professionals to the fullest! Vince and his team know there stuff.. For the amount of quality and time invested in each job they are priced well! A+ customer service too

Posted By: Benny L. Date of Posting: Mar 04th, 2013

I am not a regular review writer. Although I do read reviews before I shop, I just don't take the time to share my shopping experience. My recent experience with Audio Xperts has compelled me to break from the norm. I am grateful to the other reviewers who convinced me to go to Audio Xperts. I was not disappointed in the least bit. I had my stock stereo replaced with a new high tech system, had an alarm system installed, and even had my windows tinted. I couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Definitely high quality work and, just as important, GREAT customer service. Vince and his staff are true professionals and are true Audio Xperts. 5 stars are not enough to accurately rate their work and customer care. GREAT job!

Posted By: Dave I. Date of Posting: May 22nd, 2012

What a great experience. Vinny is a total gentleman. Vinny has a wealth of knowledge and really knows his stuff. It is great to go somewhere and experience business the way it should be and used to be everywhere. Vinny does not sell what he wants to sell like the big chains such as Fry's etc. Vinny analyzes what you have and suggests different options to meet your audio needs. I recommend Audio Xperts to anyone looking to fill their car audio needs. A great experience.. People like Vinnie deserve nothing but success. TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted By: Joel S. Date of Posting: May 07th, 2012

This shop is all about quality and service and that is exactly what you want if you're into car audio. I can't count how many times I ran into crap shops in Sacramento who either doesn't know their products or belittle you because they have more "years" and "experience" with it than you do. This is what forced me into diy. However, I get the opposite treatment when I come here. The owner, Vince Miranda aka Vinny, is a real down to earth no bs type of guy and a true audio enthusiast. He doesn't talk down on you or just shove jl or w/e down your throat. All he wants is good sound in your car by your ears at the most efficient/cheapest way possible (the diy way YAY!). Anyways here's my initial impressions upon arrival: When you first walk in the store, you will see a stack of trophies...click on the yelp button at the top of page for more

Posted By: Richard C. Date of Posting: May 07th, 2012

I bought a Stereo online and went to Audio Xperts to install it. Vince was informative, professional and full of experience. Hard to find these days in the chain stores. After talking to Vince I ended up returning the stereo I bought online and got a better unit from Audio Xperts for a lot less money. Install was clean, fast and on time. I am really glad I found Audio Xperts and Vince! I will definitely go back.

Posted By: John L. Date of Posting: May 07th, 2012

Audio Xperts are nice, professional and are top notch service. They even picked me up when my vehicle was done! Vinny is the man to talk to, he will show you the ins and outs of the systems they have and help you find what you need. ( I got an alarm system) The prices are very competitive and the quality of workmanship is above the norm. No clamps for these guys, only solder! I will definately return for the next purchase. (Stereo system). I will give Audio Xperts a 10 out of 10 stars!

Posted By: Lori H. Date of Posting: May 07th, 2012

After going to several shops over the years that were ok at best. I started wandering "is everyone incompetent in this service niche?!" The final straw was when I took my wife's brand new car in for a stereo w/nav install. Within an hour I got a call that the person who was attempting the installation had set off the airbag system!! They had to order a new airbag and it took awhile. I could go on but you get the picture. Good news is I noticed an ad for a new shop that had opened where another shop had previously been. Needing an alarm in one of my work trucks I thought it would be a good chance to try out this new shop. I walked in and the first impression (which is everything!) was a clean, professional atmosphere and the owner Vince wearing a uniform shirt with their business logo helps me personally. The alarm install went great and there were never any problems with it. To read more click on the yelp button at the top of page.

Posted By: Gene P. Date of Posting: May 07th, 2012

This site rocks!

Posted By: kimmy Date of Posting: Mar 14th, 2012

Post Testimonial


*
*

Stay Informed :
Find us on :